Staff

Executive and Administration

Teresa Jordan,  Executive Director

(705) 743-2412 ext 516

tjordan@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Edna O'Toole, Director Community Homes

(705) 743-2412 ext 543

eotoole@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Donna Sanders, Director Community Services

(705) 743-2412 ext 515

dsanders@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Merla McGill, Director Family Services

705-743-2412

mmcgill@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Melinda Ferguson, Director Corporate Services

705-743-2412, ext 308

mferguson@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Steve Burke, Director Human Resources

705-743-2412 ext 513

sburke@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Yvonne Flavelle, Business Manager

(705) 743-2412 ext 514

yflavelle@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Cindy Hobbins, Human Resources Manager

(705) 743-2412 ext 525

chobbins@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Christine Christianson, Executive Assistant

(705) 743-2412 ext 550

cchristianson@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Volunteer Services

Contact: Lisa Corp

(705) 743-2412 ext 527

lcorp@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Fund Development & Communications

Teresa Jordan, Executive Director

(705) 743-2412 ext 516

 

Community and Family Services

Allison Ireland, Manager, Adults 18+

(705) 743-2412 ext 542

aireland@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Penny Wood, Manager, Children and Family Support, 0-16

(705) 743-2412 ext 528

pwood@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Innovative Housing - Youth Development

Tanya Birch, Community & Family Services Manager

(705) 743-2412 ext 558

tbirch@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Supportive Housing

 

Erin Wight, Manager

(705-743-2412 ext. 562

ewight@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Pat McNamara, Manager

(705) 743-2412 ext 522

pmcnamara@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

 

Ben Taylor, Manager

(705) 743-2412 ext.521

 
Meredith Marsh, Manager
(705) 743-2412
 
Stephanie Donia, Manager
(705) 743-2412

 

Blueboxing

Blueboxing at Trent - Lisa Corp

(705) 559-2315

lcorp@communitylivingpeterborough.ca

United Way of Peterborough
Follow Usl!
Watch Our Youtube Channel!